YOUTH EXCHANGE: Promotes club members' involvement with inbound and outbound student exchange programs.  

Youth Exchange Office and Chair of Youth Committee:  Jim Salmo

Long Term Outbound Coordinator: Anne Snow

Short Term Exchange Coordinator:  OPEN

Inbound Youth Exchange Counselors:    Jim Salmo and Jamie Schloegel.

Committee Members:  Jack Haase, Tara Johnson, Eva Marie Restel, Jim Salmo, Jamie Schloegel, Regina Siegel, Michelle Skemp, Anne Snow, Robin Cosby, Mary Stanek 


Info brochure on outbound info for 2021-22 - zoom meeting ....deadlines...included.

Welcome Matihilde - our 2022-2023 Inbound Exchange Student!